You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing With The Camera: The Unwanted Spider

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

Ruth, I think I am cured! Is this possible? 😳 This one is not scary at all! I actually thought, ow ... look ... it is wearing an orange belt 😛

I cannot believe you guys have managed to desensitize me 😅

Your photos are really, really good. The contrast of those green leaves against the tree is beautiful. Are you using lightroom?

You Take Care Dear Ruth!
Much love to you always :)

Sort:  

All that's left is to get a black widow to bit you and you will be 100 % cured.

I love you too 😘

God created insects...women saw fashion-designs!!!!....whatever!!!!!

oh well.jpg

Τι να πεις...

Wow!!! See, it was just a matter of time... and many many many spider photos and posts from all of us 😛

I haven't touched lightroom yet. These are about 2-month old photos, it was early in the evening, so the light was not perfect, but in some shots I used the camera's flash and it made a difference. Then, I slightly enhanced some of the shots on my computer's image editor. If only I could find the discipline to teach myself another software... But it's on my to-do list 😉

it is wearing an orange belt

Hahahaha! That was funny! Do you think it's a ninja? 🤣🤣

Take care too Abi!! 💖💖
Sending digital kisses your way!!! 😘😘😘😘😘

A ninja spider and I wasn’t scared 😎

Binary kisses? Like kisses in 0s and 1s? 😃

I wanted to write digital TBH :P

Binary Kisses are cool though. You know the matrix-kindda kisses :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42