You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Offer--Fifty Word Microfiction

in #fiction6 years ago

A lot of people look at stories like this and think it has to be easy. But it isn't. Especially if you want to offer complete story...

Yeah, glad a professional writer thinks that too.

I too make few revisions before posting them, sometimes changing the original idea altogether to make the 50 words result be good.

Sort:  

It could easily take several tries to get these right. If I hadn't talked my idea through with someone before I started writing, I probably would have had to trash my first one. It's better to take time and do it right. Always post something you can really be proud of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71