Sort:  

I don't know if anyone will actually see this, but thank you for the submission all the same. I appreciate it, and I'm also glad to learn about the c-squared community and the curation collective discord community.

Hello again @glenalbrethsen ,

Yes, we do sometimes see replies like this. The only thing that is automatic is the triggering of the comment. The rest is real human curation and interaction. lol
We are just getting started (less than two weeks ago) but growing fast and we like to think, doing great things. If you get a chance head on over to our Discord. We recently started a writing curation channel. It hasn't quite gotten off the ground yet, but with great writers like yourself in there it could become interesting very quickly.

Thanks,
Gene
(Yes, I am with both groups in this comment section. lol)

I am always happy whenever I see things like this on here. Thank you @c-squared for making a difference here on Steemit. I am also apart of a Pay It Forward curation contest hosted by @thedarkhorse that has been making a huge difference in the lives of quality content creators and newbies. Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87