You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sand between the toes

in #fiction6 years ago

I missed this post until now - hashtags matter!
#freewrite and #freewritehouse and #thealliance get my attention, but
No created #5minutefreewrite posts found
And I almost never check what's trending or new at #fiction, because there are only so many minutes in a day. Gotta get with the program, I know, I know!

Sort:  

ej you are entirely right on this, I thought this was like an active tag but maybe this was only so in my head hahahha. Thank you so much for bringing it to my attention...indeed hastags DO matter!

And indeed, we miss so much stuff that is produced because there is so much produced every day, can have it all! (we all gotta work somewhere hahhaha)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66