You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legacy (Ten Word Story)

in #fiction6 years ago

Just letting you know that I am following you based on the following; https://dlive.io/video/anomadsoul/a729d820-41ba-11e8-836a-b9befc1a6029

If you ever sing again, I would love to hear it. Your voice is just perfect!

Sort:  

Wow. Thank you.

I've done a few audio projects, like songs and audiostories but you'd have to scroll waaaaay back on my profile to find them. I guess it's time I did another. No promises when, though. :-)

I looked back into your audio past. Loved all your songs, but "Samson" stood out. Your costars had small parts but were an invaluable addition to some of your videos, especially Mad about you. Will be watching and waiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70