You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dish Best Served Vengefully (a five-minute #freewrite)

in #fiction5 years ago

What is it with you and chucking food about? A few days ago it was jam sandwiches on the ceiling. I’m sure a psychiatrist would have a field day with you;)
It’s the ultra-prompt prompt delivery team here with the magic word for today: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-481-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-sound-of-sirens

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

😂

"Tell me, Kaelci; what do you see in this picture?"
"Banana smashing against a wall."
"Interesting... and this one?"
"Exploding pineapple."
"I see... what about this one?"
"Someone getting slapped with a fish."
"Okay, I think that's enough now. Excuse me, I need to speak with the white-coats for a minute," she motions to the dark window and smiles cautiously. "Stay here, please." Locks the door behind her as she vacates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99