[Audiobook] Fireflies - Chapter 5: A KrazyDreems collaboration

in #fiction5 years ago (edited)


The story continues


Here is chapter 5 of the Fireflies audiobook. This chapter is dedicated to my dreem twin, @dreemit ;) A collaboration with my dear friend @krazypoet. :) Hope you enjoy!!

FIREFLIES: CHAPTER 5

Have you missed the first chapters?

CHAPTER 1

CHAPTER 2

CHAPTER 3

CHAPTER 4


Here is the YouTube version if the Dtube isn't loading for you!



After listening, please continue to Chapter 6



Amazing banner created by @liberty-minded


CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)]



Background Video Source
▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

OMG 😃 How is this even happening??
I absolutely LOVE IT... Dahhh...🙈
Now I should hear them in right order from the beginning..lol
This is such a great idea to do a audio of your story sweet sister 😍 and your voice is a favorite of mine so magical and together with that back music... @krazypoet is badass 😉👏
Awsome job you've done together.
Much Love 🤗❤️😘

heehehehe I love you!!!!! Yes please go back to the beginning and listen!!! @krazypoet is soooooo good! Every chapter I freak out hahahhaa

Enjoy them all!!!!! So happy you're following the story in audio ♥️♥️♥️

Posted using Partiko Android

All the love, <3 thanks this one turned out great, thanks for the suggestion on vibe and yes the love wave is immersive in this one. Nice part to the story. I like it alot.
Be well and dreem those krazydreems.

Posted using Partiko Android

Omg your making me blush,Haha, thanks love for the love my lovely, hehe. I think I like this one more because of love vibes in the story and the effects. I really like all them. Super Glad you guys are enjoying the ride, this story is super interesting and quite the ride and fun to produce the story like this. Be well my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Oooh you’re using more dtube now!

Posted using Partiko iOS

hehehehe @nathanmars asked for me to put all my Fireflies audio chapters up :) I was happy to do it! :)

wanting to help support his mission on dtube hehehe

Awesome!!’ 👏🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you hehehehe chapter 6 should be by Wednesday night :)

I love your enunciation and the ambiance 😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

doesn't @krazypoet do a fantastic job with the background music! I loved this chapter! it was so open and airy and light! really balanced the storyline well - he's amazing!!!! :) So glad you like it @vincy! :)

Yeh it makes me feel like I’m there

Posted using Partiko iOS

well that's a huge compliment!!! that's what we want you to feel :) hehehehe i'm so glad - you're making my night! hahahaha

Wow , is this your voice ? Lovely ...

And congrats on your win .

Why not using dsound ? Just asking ...

@krazypoet uploads them to dsound and choon :)
I take care of the dtube hehehe that way we get all the bases covered!

Yep that's my voice 🤗

Now I know your face and you know my voice.

Neither one of us can sneak up on each other in Austin hahahahaha

And thank you on the win!!! I was (and am still) SO THRILLED!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great ... What is choon ????

Here it is....

https://choon.co

And I'm like 99.9999999999999999% sure Austin is happening for me now hehehehe

Thanks for sharing . :)

Thanks! What did you like best about it? ☺️


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you @c-squared!!!! I appreciate the love! ♥️

Congratulations @dreemsteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 9500 replies. Your next target is to reach 9750 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Oh, it looks like Dtube is not working for me. :( Could you please upload this one on Youtube if possible? I'd really love to listen to it. :)

I sure will!!!!
Thank you for wanting to hear it this much!!! That's a great compliment for me! :)

I will tag you when I've updated :)

ok :) the youtube is added into the post! :)

sorry it took a while - Steemit was giving me problems!

Hey, thank you so much! Now I could listen to it. :D

Yeah!!!! I hope you enjoy!!!

If you need the first chapters uploaded to YouTube also....let me know 😊

I’m so glad I get to move directly to Chapter 6. I have to find out what is wrong. What has happened?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71