You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Audiobook] Fireflies - Chapter 5: A KrazyDreems collaboration

in #fiction5 years ago

OMG 😃 How is this even happening??
I absolutely LOVE IT... Dahhh...🙈
Now I should hear them in right order from the beginning..lol
This is such a great idea to do a audio of your story sweet sister 😍 and your voice is a favorite of mine so magical and together with that back music... @krazypoet is badass 😉👏
Awsome job you've done together.
Much Love 🤗❤️😘

Sort:  

heehehehe I love you!!!!! Yes please go back to the beginning and listen!!! @krazypoet is soooooo good! Every chapter I freak out hahahhaa

Enjoy them all!!!!! So happy you're following the story in audio ♥️♥️♥️

Posted using Partiko Android

All the love, <3 thanks this one turned out great, thanks for the suggestion on vibe and yes the love wave is immersive in this one. Nice part to the story. I like it alot.
Be well and dreem those krazydreems.

Posted using Partiko Android

Omg your making me blush,Haha, thanks love for the love my lovely, hehe. I think I like this one more because of love vibes in the story and the effects. I really like all them. Super Glad you guys are enjoying the ride, this story is super interesting and quite the ride and fun to produce the story like this. Be well my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81