You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Assassin's Tool: A Nyepsium Wars Novella -- Part Seven

in #fiction6 years ago

Scar and no scar I named them in my head.

I have a BIG problem writing action scenes. I really don't know how to do it, and they always end up feeling either slow and boring, or fast and chopped.

Now, THIS is a perfect way to write them. Hopefully, some day i'll be this good. :)

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

You are very kind to say this, I really appreciate it.

By the way, I just finally uploaded my presentation. Would you kindly check it out, if you may honor me?

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@flashfiction/my-presentation-let-me-tell-you-a-story

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88