Sort:  

I have one but don't use it

Fair enough, it's just an easy way to communicate and share files off the blockchain.

thanks for the steem man. I appreciate it.

Thank you for the SBD. I like this whole sharing thing. :) sorry I havn't had the time to read more of your book. I really do want to just keep getting distracted and then go into "writing mode." I'm actually supposed to be writing now. I just wanted to check on something i posted here to make sure I don't mess up the timeline, then I remembered I didn't respond to you. but with the discord thing a keyboard works well. :) let me know if you want to give it a go. Hopefully I'll have the first part of the next chapter pretty soon. Are you enjoying the story?

Yeah. I am, so discord is instant messaging, right? And don't worry about reading my book, man. Youll find time. I'm gonna go a few days without uploading it, too.

Yeah it's like instant messaging, but you there are also heaps of groups/communities that use it here, it's pretty useful. You can drop links and files as well.

I'll look into it. Don't have a mic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87