You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Myth Of The Cave Troll

in #fiction5 years ago

haha! sir Glen! I never thought I'd read a post about cave troll toilet plungers! lol. Very creative writing I must say, and very funny too. and I learned that the poor trolls are misunderstood..but they ARE quite malodorous! lol.

Sort:  

Well, now you've probably read about everything, @janton. :) Seriously did not know what to make of those objects when I saw it outside the building of the Love's Truck Stop we have in town. I've been told since it's a cigarette receptacle, but since I don't smoke, that's not what came to mind when I saw it.

Well, you know. Given enough time, most creatures can be considered misunderstood. :)

sir Glen! oh I get it, lol...you didn't know what their use was but it looked like a big toilet plunger, which it does! lol. Very good. Well, it must not take much to stimilate your imagination! that was very good writing coming from a cigarette recepticle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81