You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short story | σχίζειν φρήν

in #fiction5 years ago

Thanks for sharing your story @zoexantelamv. Love or the loss of love can be such a hard thing. I still haven't got relationships figured out. I've lost love enough to know how much it hurts.

Fantastic accompanying music. I especially enjoyed the Jacob Lee track. Thanks for exposing me to his music. It was the first time I heard him and now I'm digging into all his stuff on Spotify.

Thanks so much for sharing.

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed the story and that you followed the soundtrack suggestions. Thank you for stopping by!

Always happy to!

Hi there! Perhaps you'd enjoy some insight on the facts behind this short story :D Here's a post where I talk about it. And yeah, Jacob Lee is awesome! I found it recently thanks to YouTube's autoplay.

https://steemit.com/fiction/@zoexantelamv/disclosure-or-anna-and-alek-characters-from-sxizein-frin-a-short-story

Awesome! Gonna check it out today. Thanks for following up.

Really liking Jacob Lee tho. Got him all over my Spotify 😂 I've been finding so many good artists just by digging through steemit and interacting with different people and posts. It's great.

Screen Shot 2018-11-11 at 7.56.15 AM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85