You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Penned Bullshit ~ Storm in a teacup.

in #fiction5 years ago (edited)

It has taken me three reads - and i never read anything twice!

I actually like that I am challenged to read again. Means there's so much to appreciate from this piece.

A friend of mine once said - there are some posts so deep and meaningful that you are left speechless to even respond in a beautiful way.

This is one of those. I am forcing myself to leave you a decent response just because I want to show my appreciation, but can't quite formulate decent sentences - so I'll just ramble aimlessly! Lol!

It really is so touching, and it is true sometimes the mind just doesn't admit much to the soul.

You are right in the chat ... I don't know if the mind stops talking. Though the mind requires the body and is attached to the earthly conditions, it doesn't actually operate as a vehicle without a gross body. The soul however is more free. But each time ... We come back .... Those conditions of the mind that are unresolved still need to be and so we recreate it so we can evolve and let it go.

At least that's the way I see it - but honestly, what do I know ... lol

Sort:  

Rambling can get a lot done, sharing fractured truths. Walking in circles still creates a path :) I think just being aware of heart and mind is enough, and the connections will be found as you gain more knowledge of self.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77