Sort:  

Hmmm, kinda, the character, at least in the first volumes, is just like that. He unleashes enormous massacres and does all sorts of evils in the name of some weird and twisted sense of justice.

However, where I'm reading right now, he's starting to have a lot more morals. He lets a lot more people go whereas his child self would have killed them and their families.

If you're into this kind of light novels, then yeah! I'd recommend it. But it's hard to read due to the repetitions and filler text (the author needs to fill a quota, so he just writes a lot of trash when he's not inspired). However, the good parts are really good in my opinion.

What I love about MGA is not the plot or the design of the character but the fact that the author has a big imagination for world creation. I love closing my eyes after a description and imagining it all.

I definitely then have to give this a go. Hopefully some artist picks it up and translates it into a Manhua soon 😣.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87