You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE AWAKENING: A PIECE OF FICTION

in #fiction5 years ago

This is good @warpedpoetic. You have wrote the greatest fear of human being. You have expressed the emotion dearly in this story. How a person felt in a darkness, do not know where was he, cannot scream, move around in darkness just to find a way out. Then suddenly found out the circumstance, this is his soul where it may forever gone into darkness or back to his body.
The ending is good as well, where some one pull him back from the darkness.

Where you have such story idea? It was terrific. I love the image as well. It matched perfectly with the story.

Sort:  

It just came to me to write it so. I have no idea where it came from. Thank you for stopping by.

I hope more goes to you so you can write more and i can read more. Wondering if you continue this story, how you gonna twisted it.. the darkness pull him away from his body or some angle try to pull his soul back to human body 😛

Posted using Partiko Android

That is the part I fear. If I continue, I may not be able to keep the mystery and control of the flow of narrative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89