You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smitten (a five-minute #freewrite)

in #fiction5 years ago

Yes they did have an interesting treatment for hysteria once upon a time, and it sounds like Lily is in for a bit of that!
Poor Chloe, seems perhaps she has calmed her farm a bit too much. She should consider going for a walk (sorry about the "should" word. I try not to use it). Maybe she just needs a little vitamin D.
It's always a pleasure to read your entries. I need to get over here more often.

Sort:  

Nothing wrong with the "should" word. 😊

I'm glad you enjoy my entries... have been struggling doing any lately. Too much on in the real world the past couple of months. Should be quieting down in a couple of weeks. 😬 I miss being able to sit down and write, even a five-minute thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69