You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Six-word story contest #2

in #fiction6 years ago

I just came here to say this is not your work, then saw it is a contest and that is just an example. So now I am here to say I am looking forward to this, as restriction promotes creativity. I think you will have some great entries.

Sort:  

hahah I'm glad it got you to open the door, my suspected plagiarism. I do mention Ernest Hemingway near the bottom and give him a bit of credit ;P

Can't wait to see your entry. Good luck :D

Aw, you didn't put an entry in. Hope you'll play along in the next one :D

Aw so nice that you noticed 😊 , yes sorry I had the classic procrastination bug, kept thinking of something then was now how do I show that in a picture. But will enter the next one for sure.

You had a few good entries, goodluck in deciding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50