You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Book Review Made me Cry

in #fiction5 years ago

What a wonderful review! Stephen King was one of my first literary "loves", and I still very much enjoy his work. That is definitely high praise! I just downloaded the Kindle version, so I can't wait to read it! Though I may have to hold off until I have a whole afternoon free because I have a tendency to jump in and not want to put a good story down, as well! Congrats again!

Sort:  

I devoured Stephen King when I was in my late teens/early twenties. He will always hold a special place in my heart! :)

I look forward to hearing what you think of it! I'm the same way with books. If I get into one, I don't want to put it down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82