You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fiction: The Penguin and Her Lavender

in #fiction5 years ago (edited)

Mate... I've always slipped up while wearing my tennis shoes! That's part of the soupy (pardon me that was autocorrect) slippy side of life!

The mind boggles how garden gnomes deal with high heels 😆

Sort:  

Ha ha yeah right! Thanks for reading. As always, you've put a smile on face.

Dude, smiles are worth miles of everything's in this life.

I've had a couple of pints tonight if I'm honest 🤪🍻

But I read and fed back on your story, before I went out and got gory on booze 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha yeah right! Thanks
For reading. As always, you've
Put a smile on face.

                 - blockurator


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Oops. I left off "my" and got haikubotted.

My hope is the story itself was its own sort of booze. 🤪 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91