You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: カクレンボ Kakurenbo II Original Story

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

A very moving story @yusaymon. The words you write have a profound meaning, and they can be a great motivation for all of us in living this life. Your story is very sad, I'm really sad after reading it, because I can imagine what happened to all this. I hope that that behind all that you can get a wisdom from god, because all of that has been determined by god. thank you...

Sort:  

@reynakarina

It's a fiction story or Horror story, is not real if you feel bad reading it ¡¡¡stop!!!!

hehehe

oh god, I think it's all a reality, I'm really sad to read your story, I can imagine all that, thank goodness it's all just fiction... hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88