Sort:  

That sounds great I will be looking forward to it. It would be awesome to write a bunch of great posts on steemit, getting paid for them here then turn them into a short-story format book and get paid again.

That would be awesome. Think I need a bit more practice first though, not even two weeks since I posted my first story.

Everybody starts somewhere, and I like the thought of getting paid two times or more for creating content.

It would be nice :)

Hey, this guy appears to have done something very similar, scroll to the bottom. https://steemit.com/writing/@svashta/short-story-loss

Interesting. I've actually read a couple of his posts before, not noticed that before though.

Where did you get the graphic for your avatar? It looks like some of the stuff that @nonameslefttouse does.

I don't remember tbh, it was off my old phone. A painting of Heath Ledger's Joker I found somewhere in the random soup of the interwebs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69