You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skyswept - Chapter One

in #fiction6 years ago

Hey there

Excellent piece of fantasy fiction. Kind of reminded me of Scott Lynch's "Gentleman Bastards" series. If you haven't read them, then you should :)

Congrats on the curie upvote, well deserved. I've re-steemed this on the @steemsearch blog

The Curator

CuratorSealOfApproval.png

This post was upvoted by curie and it's trail as a result of a submission to the guild by @markangeltrueman. Curie is a curation guild which finds and upvotes high-quality posts by new and undiscovered members of the Steem community. View the blog at @curie and visit the website at http://curiesteem.com/

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I am absolutely floored right now. Did NOT expect to see this when I woke up this morning!

:D

I have not read the Gentleman Bastards series, but after this, I definitely think that I should. Always looking for new things to read! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62