You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Myth Of The Cave Troll

in #fiction5 years ago

Heh, that's funny. Apparently they make good cigarette receptacles as well. An entertaining story that does help me understand trolls a bit better. Glad you like the #storyfromapicture concept.

Sort:  

Oh. :) So that's what that thing really is. Hunh. I guess I've not seen a used cigarette receptacle like that before. That would explain the hole at the top, though. The ones I've seen look like garbage cans with ash trays or something like that. Live and learn.

That said, they still look like pawns and plungers. :)

re: storyfromapicture

Well, yeah. I think it's awesome. I mean, I was doing it with the yard decorations (still need to finish those), and you've been doing it for various things, though you're the one who's given it a name now. I've just been meaning to officially do it since you've officially done it, and figured I'd give credit where credit is due. :)

Yeah, I know the ones of which you speak. Those are the older style. It's easily forgivable that you wouldn't know what this was. They really do look like large plungers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81