You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Call me in the middle of the night!! Prader-Willi Syndrome

in #fiction5 years ago

Beautiful.Such a lovely story and the drawing make it so lively and to read it. You should write more :)

Sort:  

Thank you. That comment Vangie is a Huge one. Thank you.

Is a true story

Yes. And i do think your good at writting and the drawing is so nice. Light and luvely to read. Write more books maybe?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank Vangie, very kind words indeed. What should I write about? What would you read?

I prefer with pictures and light reading as too many long reports to read at work so light lively reading is quite relaxing to read after work

Posted using Partiko Android

I understand. I have a difficult time reading looong posts as well.

Tagged you on a short poem that was scheduled to be in a book. maybe one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88