You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lesson [Micro Flash Fiction]

in #fiftywords6 years ago

This is a great story. And yes, kids can be very evil. Really good work here. Keep it up! And keep on hanging on and getting stronger. Life has thrown you a bit of a wild ride. But you're stronger than that. Be good to yourself and don't beat yourself up about having struggled. Just hang on hard to those small accomplishments you can make moving forward.

Sort:  

Thank you, Bex! It means so much that you've helped and nudged me further despite everything. Truly appreciate your support and helping me edit.

Any time. You have great potential. Besides, the more I read for authors like you, the less I have to fill my days with random freebies on Amazon. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91