You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pissed, a story in 50 words

in #fiftywords6 years ago

Was putting money into a ticket machine on Abbey Street and a junkie asked me for spare change. I told him I needed all my change for this ticket. He said that's OK .il have your change from it . Now I don't mind giving the homeless a few quid but this guy had better trainers than myself. I told him sorry . He wasn't happy . He then went up to the change slot beside me and pissed into it. My change came down and he asked me do I still want it? Be interested to hear what her guys would if done . This is a regular occurrence in Abbey Street. It's probably the same guy @deirdyweirdy. Disgusting (in a Welsh accent- someone will get this reference )

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Northsiders, what can I tell ye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90