You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dark Alley. Fifty-word short story

in #fiftywords6 years ago

Very nicely done!

Please forgive me if I suggest a quick minor edit or two, while you can still edit?

I think "stoped" should be spelled "stopped."

"Street was painted on blood."

I think possibly replace "on" with "with" or even maybe "in."

Otherwise, you created an amazingly exciting scene in exactly 50 words. Congratulations!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Thank you! English is not my native language but I really appreciate suggestions and corrections, that's a nice way to learn

And with the permission of the people who commented (or from the people?), I will try to make the indicated corrections

I suspected that you may not be a native English speaker; and recognizing that, you've done an outstanding job of writing in English! :D

Thank you!

I have learned a lot with @thewritersblock posts and its Library of Infinite Knowledge

all set.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84