Sort:  

I don't have a flagging account and haven't downvoted you, this is my only account. If you look at any of my posts, you can see I am also being flagged like crazy by this same bully with numerous accounts, and have been for a long time. They are actively trying to drive me off the platform, from downvoting my posts, to impersonating me, and posting lewd images claiming to be of me. I have been very lucky so far, and the other users they have flagged whilst impersonating me have looked into the account, and realized it is not me.

You can find out more about the user behind this here.

I don't believe in flagging something I have stated in comments at length, and have never flagged anyone. This bully targets people who upvote people they are already targeting, so to try and answer the question of why, you must have upvoted someone they don't like. Either that, or something made them think you were likely to flag me "back". I have nothing to do with this account, I am unable to remove the flag left by another user, or prevent this user flagging you again. They are looking for reactions just like this, so if they see that you have contacted me, they are likely to increase their targeting of you.

They have created an account, using a photo of me and some random boobies, and have been flagging people whilst impersonating me, in an attempt to get people to flag me or to come and bully me. I am still really sorry they have found you and flagged you, I understand that you wanting to blame me for this and can only hope that doing so makes you feel better about the situation.

I am glad you enjoy what you do, and would encourage you to stick at it regardless of these bullies. I admire your tenacity and determination to continue doing what you love. I hope it never gets to you, it sucks.

Thank you very much for being the bigger person and leaving a comment instead of just downvoting me, I am really sorry you have been exposed to this.

Edit: I upvoted you as soon as I saw this, I then spent the next hour trying not to tell this person get to me, and deliberating over what to say to you. I am honestly not flagging anyone, I wish you would believe me. I worry so much about upsetting people generally in life, I wouldn't have the guts to flag someone. I am being targeting to this degree, became after months of being flagged for no reason, I got sleepless nights levels of worried about the person who was doing it, I was just really concerned as to what could have upset them so much, and I contacted them, which has lead to this. I focus all my free time on my writing, I don't flag anyone, I know I need to focus a lot more on my writing if I ever want to be even vaguely good.

And if you were me, well then there wouldn't be a me, but two you's, and I am quite sure the world would be a much better place for that, but life is what it is, and I can't be someone else, as much as I wish I was. I am sorry this has happened.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08