You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three comedies att. @steevc

in #film5 years ago

I've been trying to keep up with commenting and reading each morning, but I can't always get to everyone either. Sometimes real life needs more of my time, which is too bad, as it only takes a couple of days and your votes are gone. This is definitely a beast that needs attention, eh?

I love British comedy as well @katharsisdrill and am a dyed in the wool anglophile. I love the UK and would live there year round if I was allowed, but alas, I cannot.

Sort:  

Terrible, terrible real life! I have been mixed up with it too! but I am happy to say that after I left the real-life abusing community I have been clean. I wish I could say the same about @Ocrdu. He seems to have a terrible car abuse (which is reality abuse on level worst).

Good thing so much of the British TV comedy show can be found on YouTube and Vimeo. Keeps us off the streets.

Exactly, real life is too...Real. Bring on Youtube! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83