You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another award winning short I acted in.

in #film6 years ago

Very powerful. I'm sad noone much has seen this. It looks just like all the science fiction films my sons are watching at the moment, but the fact is that this is real.or at least has come from reality. The destroyed buildings are real. The soundtrack at the end must be real? A couple of years ago i performed a theatrical trapeze show about refugees coming to the Calais jungle. I ended the piece trapped on the trapeze in bright stage light with real soundtrack from the jungle at calais. It reminds me of this. I think its important to show this on a worldwide platform like steemit. Thankyou for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you for watching, and commenting. I have no idea if the soundtrack at the end is real. I am supposed to get some coffee with the director soon. I ll ask him for you :)
Your show does sound interesting. The only negative aspect of a live performance, is that you can never share it digitally with the real feeling of being there, but I am sure it was a great sight to see :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70439.87
ETH 3810.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44