You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Denis Villeneuve Make Frank Herbert's Dune a Good Film?

in #film5 years ago

Thank you @fakeinternetnews for this review, I remember in your previous review when I mentioned that you were very fast, thsi time your speed is really great, I could catch up with everything. To start with I have never read a book, the first time I watched in TV sometimes in 80’s but was completely fallen in love with the story, I am sci-fi fan and that was one of the best and good made movies. Everything was perfectly done, story, costumes, scenes. Therefore when I hear that a new movie “Dune” comes up I am really happy about that, nowadays with such luxury like computer animation and special effects that would be a great success in my opinion. Thank you for sharing that new and wonderful review!

Sort:  

Highly recommend reading Frank Herbert. Maybe start with his short stories, then read Dune.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74