You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Puppy (B&W Version) (2012)

sorry but can you put out 'vn' tag? Vietnamese people are seeing your posts and do the same thing by posting only photo and one sentence and using booster.

I am launching project against low-quality posts appearing on trending of 'vn' tag. So plz understand. you can use 'vietnam' tag as well.

Here is more information. https://steemit.com/vn/@hanggggbeeee/dung-dung-tag-vn-neu-ban-please-don-t-use-vn-tag-if-you

Thank you!

Sort:  

No problem :)
I was using vietnam before - so I'll change back to that. I've just put up a post which shows a more accurate "trending" list for vn - I also posted an SQL query last week which can be used to search different tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87