You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Say Zenit?

The truth is that I don't speak camera language, but, damn how are all those gonna be called imperfections when the characteristics are obviously amazing? these shots looks amazing and I'm even prouder than you are of them

Sort:  

LOL. Thanks bro. Yeah, they were striving for improvement back then.. we have those improvements now, but people are looking to the past when things were simpler. Nostalgia I guess. There are Instagram type filters that try to re-create these effects.

I think the things people now call regularities are turning out to become the selling point these days, and my! What a change we're experiencing these times

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79