You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revenge? Spite? A Mural Somewhere in Morocco, Analog Photography on a Wall, Working with liquid Emulsion

I personally appreciate what you do and I would be glad to support you. I have to thank you for somehow calling me back to your account again and I will make sure to check out your recent posts.

But I want to ask if I would do any difference if I voted alone on comments of yours and my voice does no add to anybody else's (since I don't give even 0.01 on my own alone).

Also, please tell me if you are ok to receive votes through a service such as that particular bot that plants trees.

Sort:  

Votes are not only about the value, but about the gesture; I'm happy, even if it's 0.00001 ;)
And I also don't mind bots. Just different ways to show appreciation...

I know you are right about gestures. And the best thing about this network is making friends somewher far away.

I also believe that yours will be recognized. The way I did in my mind and in my talks with friends. Keep on being yourself.

I cast a hope on the internets that we meet someday.

I will try something now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74