Sort:  

@gooddream - Just FYI. This guy rips all of his comments directly from rotten tomatoes and metacritic.com. I called him out on it on another post, which he flagged me for, which is kind of funny because I didn't flag him for blatant plagiarism.

He copied this one from here: https://www.metacritic.com/movie/the-meg/user-reviews

Scroll down to user GrantD243 and you can see the post that he copied. Cut it out @as-abir, or I will start flagging you. I have seen you post a few legitimate posts (as far as I can tell) so I know that you can do it. It isn't cool copying other's work.

and i will join you @nuthman in flagging. Thanks for pointing this out :)

Yeah, I was going to leave it alone with a warning, but then he went to my blog and flagged my posts as well as some comments. I hadn't even flagged him, just asked to stop plagiarizing people.

going back through all my others i realize that this person does the same thing every time. I have removed all of my rewards for them. Thanks for the heads up. but to be honest I should have known that when someone seamlessly spells all the actors names correctly and knows intimate details about film locations etc a mere 20 minutes after i posted it.... it's probably a copy / paste

It's a real shame because i upvote comments for saying just about anything - it doesn't even have to make sense or even be in English.

Yeah, what caught my eyes was the inconsistency in his writing. It never seemed like the same person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73