You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leon (the Professional): Just exceptional

in #films6 years ago

As a matter of fact I am going to watch it immediately after I post this.

LOL

I have not graced this movie, but am sure gonna grab my copy NOW

The way you have tried to paint the narrative, am sure salivating already. Watching this with pop corn will be a master class combo.

("She" is Natalie Portman, but the way. If not for this film we might not know who she is and perhaps someone else would have been partially responsible for ruining the Star Wars trilogy.)

I think you meant to say by the way and not but the way

I have no idea why the name of the film was changed to "The Professional" in USA when the rest of the world called it "Leon" but whatever, it doesn't change how incredible it is.

AMERICAN!!!!
They always have a way of making stuffs funky.

I they named it "The Professional" because, WHAT IN HELL DOES LEON MEAN?
LOL

Sort:  

Thanks for spotting my editing mistake. It has been corrected. I hope you enjoy the film.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79