Sort:  

yeah, about that. I don't really feel as though it has the same appeal. I am going to go and look at it again though and maybe put my finger on exactly why I don't think it is as great as the films despite having much more money and better access to CGI.

I agree, its not EXACTLY the same, but I still think its worth it to get to see Ash in action again after thinking we would never see him wield a chainsaw again. But i totally get your perspective as well :)

I was just going to point that out as well, I loved the original movies (my friend could quote Army of Darkness line by line anywhere)

Started watching Ash vs Evil Dead last week... same feelings as the third movie.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74