You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Review : Son of a *****

in #films6 years ago

Hi there buddy,

Haven't seen it, nor have I seen the Twilight series or read those books.

I think I will stay far away from this, after reading your review. Not that I planned to watch it at all, haha!

By the way, I loved the original Mask movie in my early teens. I was also totally in love ( for as far as that's possible ) with Cameron Diaz, back in the days and a huge fan of Jim Carrey.

Times change though...

Glad to have you back reviewing films. Looking forward to reading some short story of you too, again but no rush...

Sort:  

Haven't seen it, nor have I seen the Twilight series or read those books.

Such a good life. ;-)
I too am itching for some story, Maybe after a couple of movie review. And I am really looking forward towards the Next episode of TOSP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87