You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stock & Bond Markets No Longer Believe

in #finance5 years ago

I care about the long term and then the short term, usually in that order. Neither can be ignored though.
I agree with your post. Lots of knowledge dropped.
Perception management, yes. But are you implying the banksters control the crypto market?

Sort:  

Thanks, I love thinking about where it’s all headed & how we got to where we are.

I think big banks have the most ammunition to use & most to lose if decentralized crypto takes off. If I (evil me) were them I’d be trying to control the crypto market right now for sure. Top Priority

I think it's likely they want to control cryptos. But does that mean they're trying? Doing so would be detected, before long if not immediately. Even if we believe they ARE trying, are you implying they're succeeding?
If yes to all that, then why are we even trying to get free using cryptos if they're already under bank control?

I appreciate the depth of thought, helps me articulate my perspective

There have been some big money large anon wallets that have been popping up in the bear market from what I’ve seen. Could also be many smaller anon wallets, but maybe it would be detected either way. Maybe it already has been detected by someone, but what could they do?
Personally, I think crypto’s/blockchain are where things are headed either way.

The stock, bond & metals markets have proven to be rigged in all sorts of creative ways. Given that, I base a lot of my logic on how would bankers use their ammunition to influence behavior & perception into acquiring as many of the peoples assets as possible, especially during downcycles.

Can you imagine if crypto were allowed to run, like it did in 2017 (pre futures trade manipulation), in a 2008 style risk off environment? Fiats might die right then & there. So I think the game is to pop all the bubbles first, acquire as many real assets as possible & then start to move public perception to crypto. If possible. Things may break too badly before all that can happen this time

I could obviously be completely wrong, but is my honest opinion of where things are currently headed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99