Sort:  

Looked like the ppt put their resources towards the bond yields today. They had a pretty wild swing up and down as well, which is an interesting anomaly given the environment. Maybe there are too many fires to put out at one time

Then again, maybe they didn't put the fires out today on purpose? After all, if triggering a collapse has been in the cards for 30 years, on today (not yesterday or tomorrow), then surely they wouldn't counter their own efforts.

There could definitely be multiple groups working against each other at that level, looks like some bond rigging or perhaps flight to “safety” today.

Wow, hmmm. To me that means it's probably not over, then. Could be a real disaster of a week for some markets! I'm not an investor in stocks... in fact I am not an investor at all. I'm a saver, so I look for good times to stack up on silver and cryptos, and watch the charts all the time. But I'm not in it to make a profit off other "investors" (or to lose my money to them). I'm into monetary theory and I like to watch economic crisis in action. The stuff in Venezuela right now also really interests me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67