You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pointilism cicada 7 to 9th day, and brief steps to do pointilism

in #fineartnow5 years ago

In love with your work .. You can not imagine how much I love pointillism, your work is fantastic, in the distance you can see a beautiful painting and when you approach the great amount of points you have and it is crazy "in a good way" ..
Pointillism seems a fascinating technique (I'm not an expert on it) but whenever I try to include it, I have never done pointillism in color, it is always black and white, if I had the right material I would certainly try.
Excellent work, a big hug @naomipangolin

Sort:  

Wow thank you so much for your love and appreciation @naideth❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
This was my first pointilism in 20 years, I am so relieved that I could still do this and.... Thank you, you made my day😊❤️
I go and check your works too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77