You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish The Story Contest - WEEK #28 My Entry

in #finishthestory6 years ago

I really like this. You have an impassioned fighter, a warrior who battles for a just cause. Blood and fire are necessary, but at least you give it some sense, some justification. Nice twist that Yayo Che is not dead. Also that he expects the bounty to be shared by all.
This is so visual, it almost seems you drew the pictures before you described the scenes. Quite an imagination.

Sort:  

Wow thanks man. I really like doing this cause I always thought hey my mind is always running wind wonder if I could write a story with it. I might not be very skilled at writing but I feel like at times I can give a good outline of what I want even if I can't craft it perfectly yet.

Mine runs wild, too. My husband shakes his head and says my mind never stops working. Wonderful, isn't it? Boredom isn't a possibility :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89