You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Armageddon --An Absolute Finish to the Story

in #finishthestory6 years ago

I didn't really mean to take off on my own. I think I'm weary of war, hatred and violence. That may have come through in the story. And I've read a lot about the origin myths of different cultures. I'm glad the story wasn't boring--I thought most people might find it so. Check out the first and last picture--I had a little fun with that:) Always nice to hear from you--appreciate the positive feedback.

Sort:  

lol. I'm glad you had me take another look. I totally missed that you missed to cover the man's shadow up. haha.

I also missed the first time around the people missing from the second photo.

Shadow is a mistake--mine or the painter? Have to think about that :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97