You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Armageddon --An Absolute Finish to the Story

Wow. What a way to take it in your own direction! And, here I thought god was merciful. lol

It looks like you have thought about this idea in great depth before. Some dude saying, "I'm going to repaint this because it isn't going my way." What a baby.

Nice job.

Sort:  

I didn't really mean to take off on my own. I think I'm weary of war, hatred and violence. That may have come through in the story. And I've read a lot about the origin myths of different cultures. I'm glad the story wasn't boring--I thought most people might find it so. Check out the first and last picture--I had a little fun with that:) Always nice to hear from you--appreciate the positive feedback.

lol. I'm glad you had me take another look. I totally missed that you missed to cover the man's shadow up. haha.

I also missed the first time around the people missing from the second photo.

Shadow is a mistake--mine or the painter? Have to think about that :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87