You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Devisal of Mr. Dankworth

in #finishthestory5 years ago

I applaud your courage and creative adventure, but I didn't enjoy that story one bit. If it hadn't been written by you, I wouldn't have read it! What a perfectly horrible scenario. A nightmare. You did an excellent job of blending, but... oh my, what an unpleasant journey.
Just my subjective reaction. Next time, take me to a more pleasant place, @tristancarax, my friend and great writer :)

Sort:  

This comment made me smile. You're very kind and thanks for the kind words.

This is a horrible thing that does happen. Maybe next time I'll write in Horror Story at the top so people will know what they are getting into as this is an unusual road for me to take.

We'll see, @agmoore. Where the story goes, no one knows.

I respect you and admire you...as a writer and as the person I have come to know on this forum. You have great sensitivity. So glad you didn't take offense. I was just horrified, though, by the scene. I look forward to reading your great writing.
Your friend, AG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77