Sort:  

My vote is for @felt.buzz, whose writing skills are crispy and smooth at the same time. I'm very happy he entered the contest, I used to read a lot of his stories when i joined Steemit over a year ago, and he's definetly one of the Steemians I toke as models to improve my limping English.

My highly valued opinion is casted for @vasigo for the highly improbable runner and the fun I had with it.

I am going to vote for the story by @calluna it was a fun read for sure.

okay, I am really torn this week. So that said, I want to cast a main vote for @cyemela - the trade, and the exchange between Kayla and Thomas were just brilliant, but then, if no one else votes the same, and you need a decider, secondary votes for @dirge and @gwilberiol but there were so many fantastic ones in there!

Mój vote goes for mój Crickuna~ (@calluna).
Group 120.jpg

If a little one comes, I want him/her to be called like the deity.

Well of course but my dearest little Ashley has important witch training to finish and all kinds of perils to accomplish first

Group_75.jpg

My vote goes to Raj for this round.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84