You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY ENTRY -- Finish The Story Contest - WEEK #30! -- THE BATTLE OF BLOODNECK VALLEY

in #finishthestory6 years ago

Hello @coinsandchains 😉 glad to see you roar again after the hard forky days 😆 and what an epic ending.. l enjoy your story😊 but I'm not an author.. so I can't give you any feed back, congratulations for the curie pick👍

Sort:  

I growl... lol, hey it's been a few weeks since I really engaged with the platform. I've been rather busy with work and kids.
Well, I not an author either, and I had to look twice when I saw the curie vote. I don't think of myself as a good writer, and seeing all of the previous curie voted posts, I am rather positive that I pale in comparison to most of the others...

How are things going in your world?

I almost fall into an excitement to ask for a party for your curie picked 😂😂😂 but your next thank you economy is better be a party.. sorry that I can't participate to donate any rewards, but I think I had to try to make a post to support your challenge😉.. later, when I finish up my "to do list" for the last 3 months of this year due to the HF20 new system.

Hope that you keep steem it up.. and enjoy your day with the work and family too.

I was going to wait till Monday to post the next contest but I think I'm going to try and get it out tonight. lol, It's 12:30 AM here... it will probably take till 2 to catch up on my comments etc. so It will be posted probably in about 2 and a half hours... We have the grandkids tonight so they will probably have me up by 6 in the morning.

Take your time and no need to hurry.. some participants probably still struggling with the RC probs too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89