You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY ENTRY -- Finish The Story Contest - WEEK #30! -- THE BATTLE OF BLOODNECK VALLEY

The continuity of the story is great. If this is your first writing contest, you should definitely join more of them. I like how you ended the story with an open end. It lets the reader add their own part of the story. Congratulations on the curie vote. What an achievement for the first writing contest! :)

Sort:  

lol, I had to end it somewhere there were loads of directions to go, but I only had 500 words to work with. That limited what I could do quite a bit. That was my thought, I saw the vote and was like no way, no stinking way. Not just the first writing contest it's the first curie vote as well.
Thanks for stopping by and the great comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88