You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Mr. Kent: Finish the Story #51

HaHa! Really nice to catch the Fraudians. My man told me that under those thousands of mails at least one or two people fall for the fraud.

But this reminded me of a hilarious TED talk. Watch it, you are going to have fun:

:))))

Sort:  

I woke up in the middle of the night and listened to this. Actually chuckled...the punch line is the best: please stop emailing us. Thanks for that.

:) most welcome.
I got lazy these days in writing. Although I have a ton of research material gathered it's hard to decide with which I'll come up.

Maybe I will leave it to cook for a while.

Sincerely,
yours.

Whatever you decide, whenever you decide--I'm sure it will be interesting :)

😂 Love that you were thinking of Veitch's fun with email scams as well! (I've been tempted to copy his bit with the free toaster advertisement to the ones I receive.)

~Brisby

would be fun to do that, right? LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88