Sort:  

... so much heard about him but never read a piece of Kant. Therefore I cannot say that I understand what he was publishing. I am afraid of doing so because it certainly will suck me up from a looooong time. lol.

But you know a lot about Buddhism...Eight-Fold Path will do it :)

So you do know something, too! :) I welcome the influence it takes on my way to deal with relationships to people and the world. If you are interested, I can throw in some names of monks/nuns who give talks on youtube. But I guess, you'll find them anyway.

Yes, I can, thank you. You have also influenced me :)

"Two things awe me most, the starry sky above me and the moral law within me". Immanuel Kant

@f3nix: it's been a long time....

Yes.. I remember zero lol.. what a shame after years of study.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67006.39
ETH 3124.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78